You are here : Performances
Wednesday , December , 13 2017
Performance Schedule

The Woodlands Concert Band begins each concert season with concerts beginning in October. The season of concerts consists of a several thematic concert series, with two or more performances of each. All of our performances are free to the public, a fact of which we are justifiably proud!

In our concerts this year, we will highlight music which has, through its excellence and "listenability" through the years, acquired an instantly-recognizable and pedestal-top status. The players are excited about our selections this year, and we hope you will be too!

See you at the concert!


2017-2018 Concert Schedule


Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Woodlands Community Presbyterian Church
4881 W. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Christ Church United Methodist
6363 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:30 AM (500th Anniversary of the Reformation)
Trinity Lutheran Church
5201 Spring Cypress Road, Spring, TX 77379

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Woodlands Community Presbyterian Church
4881 W. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Christ Church United Methodist
6363 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30 PM 
Woodlands Community Presbyterian Church
4881 W. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Christ Church United Methodist
6363 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Trinity Lutheran Church
5201 Spring Cypress Road, Spring, TX 77379

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Concert with the Carrolton Winds in Dallas (TBD)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Woodlands Community Presbyterian Church
4881 W. Panther Creek Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Christ Church United Methodist
6363 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Market Street, The Woodlands, Texas